EULAR 2014 Paris, France

11-14 June 2014

 

EULAR 2014


The next EULAR Annual European Congress of Rheumatology will take place from 11-14 June 2014 in Paris, France. The annual EULAR congress is now a major event in the calendar of world rheumatology. As have previous congresses during the last decade, Paris 2014 will provide a unique event for the exchange of scientific and clinical information.

The official Congress Site will be available mid July.


Download the Preliminary Programme (PDF) >>


SCIENTIFIC SECRETARIAT
EULAR Secretariat
Seestrasse 240
8802-Kilchberg
Switzerland
Tel: + 41 44 716 30 30
Fax: + 41 44 716 30 39
eular@eular.org
CONGRESS ORGANIZER - GENERAL CO-ORDINATION
Antonio Guadagnoli* & Lara Poethig (**) & Chantal Levrat (***)
MCI Suisse SA
75 Rue de Lyon
1211 Geneva 13 - Switzerland
Tel: + 41 22 33 99 623* (627**) (620***)
Fax: + 41 22 33 99 621
Antonio.Guadagnoli@mci-group.com
Lara.Poethig@mci-group.com
Chantal.Levrat@mci-group.com
www.mci-group.com
CONGRESS ORGANIZER - SPONSORING & EXHIBITION

Christopher Day & Christophe de Rham
MCI Suisse SA
75 Rue de Lyon
1211 Geneva 13 - Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 33 99 650
Fax: + 41 22 33 99 621
Christopher.Day@mci-group.com

Christophe.de.rham@mci-group.com

CONGRESS ORGANIZER - REGISTRATION
Vanessa Bloch
MCI Suisse SA
75 Rue de Lyon
1211 Geneva 13 - Switzerland
Phone + 41 22 33 99 619
Fax + 41 22 33 99 601
Vanessa.Bloch@mci-group.com


Venue
EULAR 2014 Congress Venue in Paris

Website >>