EULAR HPR: Standing Committee of Health Professionals in Rheumatology

EULAR's Standing Committee of Health Professionals in Rheumatology (HPR, formerly Allied Health Professionals AHP) main function is to promote multidisciplinary collaboration in the treatment of rheumatic and musculoskeletal diseases in Europe. 

Members of this committee are:

  • Professionals involved in the care of people with musculoskeletal diseases and related conditions.
  • Not a registered medical practitioner

The HPR committee was established in 1989 as a European platform for collaboration and shared information among the different health professionals working with rheumatology. View presentation

Vice President: Prof. Tanja Stamm
Vice President elect: Prof. Thea Vliet Vlieland
Chair: Dr. Rikke Helene Moe, Norway
Chair-elect: Ricardo Ferreira, Portugal

Related information

Committee members

See list

History of EULAR health professionals

Download pdf

Looking for an HPR abstract?

Read more here

HPR Projects

Click here for list

HPR Newsletter

Go to archive