EULAR Corporate Members

EULAR is set up of four types of institutional members: scientific societies, national organisations of people with arthritis/rheumatism and health professionals as well as corporate members.

AbbVie Inc.
UCB BioPharma SRL
Pfizer Inc.
Janssen Pharmaceutica NV
Novartis Pharma AG
Eli Lilly and Company
AstraZeneca UK Ltd.
GlaxoSmithKline Research and Development Ltd.
Bristol-Myers Squibb
Galapagos NV
medac GmbH
Boehringer Ingelheim International GmbH
Amgen (Europe) GmbH
F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd. 
Vifor Fresenius Medical Care Renal Pharma Ltd.
IBSA Institut Biochimique SA
Fresenius Kabi SwissBioSim
Celltrion Healthcare Co. Ltd.
Otsuka Pharmaceutical Europe Ltd.
Biogen International GmbH
Merck Healthcare KGaA 
Gilead Sciences Europe Ltd.

Related Information
Application Form

EULAR Corporate membership application form

The EULAR Family

A presentation of the EULAR member organisations.

See more

EULAR Governance

EULAR is governed by an elected board composed by 4 experts in rheumatology and one representative of each pillar (organisations representing other health professionals in rheumatology, patient organisations and scientific societies). Our activities are overseen by 5 content committees and 4 representation committees whose activities are delivered by several hundred expert rheumatology volunteers.

See more

EULAR Communities

EULAR underscores the importance of combating rheumatic diseases not only by medical means, but also through a wider context of care for rheumatic patients and a thorough understanding of their social and other needs. 

EULAR comprises the HPR, PARE and EMEUNET communities, which include 105 member societies / organisations, working on a variety of activities supporting EULAR objectives.

See more