EULAR Health Professionals in Rheumatology Lifetime Achievement Award

From 2022, EULAR will award Health Professionals in Rheumatology (HPR) who have been judged by the EULAR Board to have served rheumatology in an outstanding way, either by scientific activities, development of clinical practice, educating in multiple contexts or through their activities in EULAR, national or international organisations. Applications for the EULAR HPR Lifetime Achievement Award will be considered every second year.


HPR Lifetime Achievement Award winner 2024

Prof. Thea Vliet Vlieland, Netherlands

Related Information
About the EULAR HPR Community

EULAR HPR (Health Professionals in Rheumatology) is the network of national organisations of Health Professionals in Rheumatology across Europe, it serves as platform for collaboration and shared information among the different health professionals working with rheumatology. The Community's aim is to promote multidisciplinary collaboration in the treatment of rheumatic and musculoskeletal

See more